Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Board of Directors

President Melissa Dracup, United Way of Central New Mexico

President-Elect - Susan Simons, CFRE, Simons Consulting

Co-Past Presidents - Kristin Rortvedt, Ronald McDonald House Charieties of NM & Clint Wells, CNM Foundation

Secretary - Richard Grainger, Paws & Stripes

Treasurer - Margaret Shumbarger, Big Brothers Big SIsters of Central NM

National Philanthropy Day - Suzanne Lawson, CFRE, SL Consulting & Paul Sanchez Hindi, New Mexico Cancer Center Foundation

Outreach/Communications - Sarah Newman, Ronald McDonald House Charities of NM 

VP Education/Training Rachel Rodriguez, Equal Access to Justice

Programs - Amy Kindrick, El Ranchito de Los Ninos

Professional Development (CFRE) - Pam Hurd-Knief, CFRE, Mind Research Network

Ethics - Linley Daly, Daly Consulting, Inc.

VP Membership Development - Lori Webster, APS Education Foundation

Member Outreach (Mentoring) - Cathy Bunch, UNM Foundation

Diversity - Juaquin Moya, Horizons Albuquerque

Board Members at Large

Michael Barndollar, Make the Minute Matter

Giuseppe "Joe" Rizza, Prebyterian Healthcare Foundation

Melody Wells, A New Day, Inc.